“To be an Artist is to believe in Life!” ~ Henry Moore

Welcome to my Art Inspired blog.

Like most people I’m intimidated by the “White Space” when starting a new project and when painting or journaling I’m quick to throw something on the backdrop just to cover it up.  Come to find out its the same for writing.  So, sticking with traditions, I’m throwing this out there to break that barrier and get the creative juices flowing.  Hopefully, like a lot of other project I’ve started, I’ll end up with a cohesive, beautiful piece of artwork that I can share with family, friends, and the wonderful world of artist.

Leave a Reply

